Thursday, August 5, 2010

FICO

FICO is nothing more than a “how am I doing at borrowing and paying money back” score.

If you are debt-free your score eventually will go to zero.

Let me say that again. If you owe no one at all, you eventually will have a score of zero.

If you are a millionaire, owe no one, you will have a zero FICO score. To have a FICO score you must owe money. How crazy is this?
More Debt Management

No comments:

Post a Comment